Skip to main content

People

Mrs. Monika J. Banbel

Monika
  • Director,SAASC
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni Coliseum
  • Email: monika.banbel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1359
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Mr. Josh Shipp

Josh
  • Athletic Academic Advisor/Life Skills Coordinator
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni Coliseum
  • Email: Joshua.shipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6648
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Ms. Marina Coleman

Marina
  • Athletic Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni - Coliseum
  • Email: marina.coleman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8931
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Mrs. Tessie Bowman

Tessie
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni Coliseum
  • Email: tessie.bowman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1628
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Mr. Seth Hunt

  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni Coliseum
  • Email: Seth_hunt25@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6560

Mr. Wynnjones Mbwambo

Wynnjones
  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Bratzke Student-Athlete Academic Success Center
  • Office: 103 Alumni Coliseum
  • Mailing Address: 115 Alumni Coliseum
  • Email: wynnjones_mbwambo@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6560
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/